Getting to School: The American University of Paris

Walking through Paris to get to school is one of the best parts of my day. What does a university in the capital of France look like? I tossed this little movie together to show you!

 

Want to come visit? OK- that one was rhetorical. Here’s a few real questions: Was your undergrad or graduate school in an interesting place? Was there anything in your commute you looked forward to? Or did you live on campus? When I lived on campus at Florida State University, it was one of the best years of my life.

À la prochaine,

2 responses to “Getting to School: The American University of Paris

  1. I do want to come visit. It looks like a wonderful walk to school. My favorite place when I was in college was driving up to Golden, Co. at night and just looking at the stars and the lights of Denver. It brought me a sense of peace when things seemed a little chaotic. I love hearing updates of your Parisian life.

Leave a Reply

