Paris Loathes Orange

You’ve probably seen my  Paris in Color project- I’m looking at the City of Lights through one color at a time. It was more than difficult to pick out the oranges in Paris. They aren’t exactly prominent, unlike practically every other color- including pink, yellow and turquoise.

So I’ve determined that Paris loathes the color orange, or at least is a little shy of it. Here is what I’ve managed to find… Enjoy!

Searching for colors gets me excited for summer as I pay special attention to the little details. Even the grey and black enrobed Parisians are sneaking colors into their wardrobes to celebrate the sunnier weather it seems! What about you? Enjoying the weather wherever you are?

À la prochaine…

Leave a Reply

